Board

The board members of PATA Norway Chapter are elected for a 2 year period by a general assembly.

 

Chairman
Michael Sørensen 
Ibsenreiser AS
Parkveien 55
0256 Oslo
Tlf jobb: +47 22839215
michael@ibsenreiser.no
www.ibsenreiser.no


Deputy chairman
Hege Kristiansen
Thai Airways
Akersgata 32,
0180 Oslo
Tlf: +47 23118888
hege@thaiairways.no
www.thaiairways.no
PATA_Hege


Board member
Torill Delbekk Arnesen
JTB Norway
Møllergaten 4
0179 Oslo
Tlf jobb 22413330
torill.arnesen@jtbnorway.com
www.jtbnorway.com


Board member
Elin Reitehaug
Nordic Nomads
Kierschowsgate 1
0462 Oslo
Tlf +47 91554212
elin.reitehaug@gmail.com
www.reisehjerte.nowww.nordicnomads.no


Board member
Maricor Maglasang
Reiserådet
Søsterveien 16 G
1781 Halden
Tlf jobb: +47 95952121
maricor@reiseradet.no
www.reiseradet.no


Board member
Anna Maria Dahl
STA Travel Norge
Tollbugata 27
0157 Oslo
Tlf jobb: +47 23316100
anna@statravel.no
http://www.statravel.no


Board member
Birgitte Rostrup
Paradisreiser
Støperigata 7
3040 Drammen
Tlf jobb: +47 32243610
birgitte@paradisreiser.no
http://www.paradisreiser.no


Board member
Sofie Jørgensen
Benns
Kirkegata 32
0153 Oslo
Tlf jobb: +47 23102380
sojo@benns.no
https://www.benns.no


Deputy board member
Anya Tonn
Cruise.no
Akershusstranda 15
0150 Oslo
Tlf.: +47 67 43 02 00
anya@cruise.no
www.cruise.no

Deputy board member
Vidar Olsen
Explore Travel
Voldgata 97
1632 Gamle Fredrikstad
Tlf: +47 69361850
vidar@exploretravel.no
http://www.exploretravel.no/

This post is also available in: Norwegian Bokmål

Address

PATA Norway Chapter
c/o Russell Taylor
Steinalderveien 7B,
1407 Vinterbro,
Norway.

Contact Us


Email: post@pata.no

PATA Nyhetsbrev / Newsletter